State County Court Type Program Information State Coordinator
Tennessee Shelby County Other
Shelby County Domestic Violence Court
201 Poplar Suite LI56
Ellen Abbott
ADT Director
ellen.l.abbott@tn.gov
(615) 253-7837 ext.
District of Columbia Other
District of Columbia
500 Indiana Avenue, NW, JM-11
Paul Cummings
Drug Court Coordinator
paul.cummings@psa.gov
(202) 442-1017 ext.
Indiana Lawrence County Other
Lawrence Superior Court 1
918 16th Street, Suite 300
Mary Kay Hudson
Director of Court Services
mkhudson@courts.state.in.us
(317) 234-0106 ext.
Texas Other
Dallas County Juvenile Mental Health Court
Natasha Jackson
Specialty Courts Program Manager
natasha.jackson@gov.texas.gov
(512) 475-2594 ext.
Pennsylvania Allegheny County Other
Allegheny County Court of Common Pleas
436 Grant Street
P. Karen Blackburn
Statewide Problem-Solving Courts Coordinator
karen.blackburn@pacourts.org
(215) 560-6300 ext.
Pennsylvania Allegheny County Other
Allegheny County Court of Common Pleas
436 Grant Street
P. Karen Blackburn
Statewide Problem-Solving Courts Coordinator
karen.blackburn@pacourts.org
(215) 560-6300 ext.
Pennsylvania Allegheny County Other
Allegheny County Court of Common Pleas
436 Grant Street
P. Karen Blackburn
Statewide Problem-Solving Courts Coordinator
karen.blackburn@pacourts.org
(215) 560-6300 ext.
Nebraska Douglas County Other
Douglas County Young Adult Court
1701 Farnam Street 3rd Floor
Scott Carlson
Statewide Coordinator for Problem-Solving Courts
scott.carlson@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-4415 ext.
Kansas Other
4th Judicial Distirct
Lana Walsh
Court Program Analyst
walshl@kscourts.org
(785) 296-3059 ext.
Kansas Other
8th Judicial Distict Court
Lana Walsh
Court Program Analyst
walshl@kscourts.org
(785) 296-3059 ext.